Kinross cashmere & fine cotton are featured at our Fall Fashion event

Join us on Wednesday, September 22 in Boulder and Thursday & Friday, September 23 & 24 in Denver for a special viewing of the Kinross fall 2021 collection. Kinross offers elegant sweaters in timeless styles and on-trend looks you’ll love. Pure, natural, soft and sophisticated, Kinross assures top quality cashmere,

Read More »

Our July Fashion Event features Porto and Xenia for Fall

Preview high-fashion styles in the very wearable Porto & unique Xenia fall dresses, tops, tunics, skirts and pants. Visit us in Boulder on Wednesday, July 14 and Denver Thursday through Saturday, July 15–17, 2021. Getting back to traveling again? Your best companion may be Porto. These European-inspired modern silhouettes are

Read More »

Preview Matthildur and MxM for Fall

Join us to preview the fall collections created by Matthildur June 9-12, 2021 — in Boulder on Wednesday, June 9th and at the Denver store Thursday, June 10 through Saturday, January 12. Call us to reserve your spot. Layer on style with Matthildur. The 2021 collection for fall presents bold

Read More »

Swing into spring with Alembika’s dynamic new collection

Join us this month to preview a vast collection of spring styles from Alembika. In Boulder on Wednesday & Thursday, February 17–18 and in Denver on Friday & Saturday, February 19–20, and again Monday–Thursday, February 22–25, 2021. We love this season’s colorful, breezy styles featuring a mix of striking patterns,

Read More »

Soft & Stylish Combine in Planet’s Spring 2021 Collection

Preview the spring collection of comfy, versatile styles from Planet. Join us in Boulder on Wednesday, February 10 and in Denver on Saturday, February 6, Monday, February 8, Tuesday, February 9, and Thursday, February 11.  This spring collection features soft, comfy tops and their signature refined knits in modern, easy-to-wear

Read More »

Magnolia Pearl comes to our Denver store

We’re excited to introduce Magnolia Pearl, a new line we’ll be carrying at Barbara & Company in Denver. Creator-visionary Robin Brown conjures her collections in Fredericksburg, Texas describes her aesthetic “as a sense of time and place” with “elusive sense of a beauty.” And we quite agree as her unique

Read More »
0