porto Archives - Barbara and Company

Tag: porto

Preview Porto, Planet and Equestrian for fall at our Fashion Event

Join us for a sneak peek of the fall collections of these modern, versatile designs. In Boulder: Wednesday, July 18. In Denver: Thursday, July 19 – Saturday, July 21. Always flattering, Porto styles are European-inspired silhouettes made in San Francisco. The 2018 fall collection features dresses, tops, tunics, vests, jackets and pants with asymmetrical cuts, […]

Fall in love with Porto spring collection at our February Fashion Event

Join us for a spring preview of Porto’s new styles. In Boulder: Wednesday, February 7. In Denver: Thursday, February 8 – Saturday, February 10. Porto is known for its flawless fit and packable fabrics. Their flattering, European-inspired silhouettes are made in San Francisco. The 2018 spring collection features a unique mix of structure and drape […]

Preview Porto, Planet and Equestrian fall collections at our July Fashion Event

Porto Fall 17 top

Join us for a fall preview of these exciting, modern, and versatile collections. In Boulder: Wednesday, July 12. In Denver: Thursday, July 13 – Saturday, June 15. Porto is known for universally flattering styles and silhouettes that are European-inspired but made in San Francisco. The 2017 fall collection features flattering necklines within their signature asymmetrical […]

Fall in love with fashion in February

Fall in love this February with the spring collections from two contemporary design collections. Come to our fashion event featuring Porto and Aimee G in Boulder on Wednesday, February 1st or in Denver, Thursday through Saturday, February 2-4. The Porto spring collection features the signature asymmetrical designs of this San Francisco brand. Their styles range […]